The box has been in the living room for more than fifteen years. Nestled near the television, she knew how to blend in with the decor and make herself indispensable on a daily basis. And for good reason, operators have continued to expand its capabilities. Originally limited to three activities (web surfing, landline telephony and television), the Internet box is now the central pillar of all digital activities in the home.

Today it acts as a home server to broadcast the countless content to which we have access, whether on TV or on other devices that connect to it (computers, smartphones, tablets). But also home video club with the plethora of films and series in VoD (video on demand) offered by operators; a digital video recorder so you don’t miss out on TV programs; of game console and home automation control unit to control connected objects. She can do everything! So much so that more than 28.2 million French households have adopted it, according to the latest reports from Arcep (Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Posts). That’s 780,000 more subscriptions than in 2016.
However, by wanting to do too much, the Internet box sometimes forgets its simplicity. Do you really master his many talents? Have you ever lost yourself in its multiple menus and sub-menus? Have you grasped all the intricacies of its settings? Enough to become unbeatable on how to use it. Pull out your remote control, let’s go!

Welcome to the help blog for configuring your Box.

192.168.1.1 is a private IP address used to connect to the administration panel of a router. 192.168.ll is predefined by router companies as the default gateway address and can be used to make various changes to router settings.

How to connect to 192.168 1.1

To log in to 192.168.1.1, follow these steps:

  1. Open a web browser and navigate to http://192.168.1.1 or type 192.168 1.1 in the URL bar of the browser.
  2. A login page will appear asking you to enter the login username and password.
  3. Enter the username and password in the designated fields.
  4. You will now be connected to the administration panel of the router or internet box.

Note: If you are unable to access the router’s admin panel at 192.168.1.1, try using a different IP address – 192.168.0.1 or 10.0.0.1.

Lost or forgotten internet box username and password?

  • If you have forgotten the username and password of the wifi box or if they do not work, you can:
    Look at the manual / box or the back of the router. (or see the list of default ADMIN / ADMIN usernames and passwords).
  • If you have changed the WIFI password and lost or forgot it, you need to do a factory reset. To do this, look for a small RESET button hidden on the back of your router or wifi box.
  • Press and hold this button for about 10-15 seconds using a paper clip or needle. The router will restart and revert to the default settings.
  • To connect to the box without the login and password, press the service button on your Box for about 5 seconds until it flashes and click on the Continue button.

How to change the IP address 192 168 I I of the internet box?

The default gateway IP address is pre-assigned by your Internet service provider, however, a user can configure it as needed. It is often modified to prevent hackers from accessing your admin panel, prevent DDoS attacks, or simply add an extra layer of security. Here’s how to do it:

  1. Log in to your default admin panel at 192.168.0.1 or 192.168.1.1 (admin / admin is a username and password)
  2. Go to Advanced Settings> Network> LAN.
  3. In the “IP Address” field, you can change it to your desired address, such as 192.168.1.2.
  4. Save it and the router will restart to apply the changes.
  5. Log in to your router’s configuration page (username: admin and password: admin / empty)
  6. Go to Configuration> Network Settings.
  7. You will now find the Router IP Address field.
  8. Modify it as you want and save the settings.

NETGEAR:

  1. Login to the NetGear router settings page through 192.168.1.1 or 192.168.0.1
  2. By default, the username is admin and the password is password.
  3. Once connected, go to Advanced> in the left menu, go to “Configuration”> LAN Configuration.
  4. Under TCP / IP LAN Configuration, you will see the IP address. Modify 10.10.10.1 according to your preferences.
  5. Apply the changes and the system will restart to update the settings.
  6. Either way, during the process something is wrong, you can reset your router to factory defaults so that all customization is restored.Protecting your WiFi network is important to prevent unauthorized access. Follow the basic rules such as enabling WPA2 encryption, setting a strong password, disabling WPS adds more security as it is an old method of synchronization between networks, enable the MAC address filtering and update your router’s firmware from time to time. Here is a complete guide on how to protect your WiFi network.

192 168 1 1 Administrator login

Router administrator passwords and login IP address

192.168.1.1 is an IP address that routers like Linksys and other brands of network use as an access point or gateway. Companies configure router administrator access to this address to allow network administrators to configure their routers and networks. Concretely, you can manage the security options, network management, quality of service IP, DNS, proxy, LAN, WAN, WLAN, DSL, ADSL, MAC, WPS block parameters; among others.

How to login to 192.168.1.1 in 5 easy steps

Access to the administrator of your router via an IP address 192.168.ll will allow you to modify the parameters and configurations provided by your internet service provider.

Once you know your router’s IP address, enter it into your browser’s URL address. You will be taken to the user login panel. There, enter your user and your password.

If you forgot your username and password, you can follow these instructions to recover them. If you haven’t changed the default user and password that came with the router, you can view our list of default usernames and passwords.

Once in the administration panel of the router, you will be able to modify and change all Internet settings.

How to find the IP address of the FREE, SFR, ORANGE or BOUYGUES box?

If you are having trouble accessing your router at 192.168.1.1 (long loading or no loading at all), your network may use another address such as 192.168.0.1, 10.0.0.1, or 192.168.2.1. In this case, see our list of router IP addresses. You can also read our tutorial on how to find your router’s IP address for more help.

192.168.1.1

The 192.168.1.1 IP address is the default gateway for most wireless routers or ADSL modems. There are several primary IP addresses that a router can take, 192.168.ll is the most common, although 10.0.0.1 or 192.168.0.1 are other options as well. These addresses are commonly referred to as host addresses.

What can be done with 192.168.1.1

In order to access your router, fill in 192.168.1.1 in the address bar of your browser. Once you access your router’s admin panel, you can adjust several options regarding: IP Qos, DNS, Proxy, LAN, WAN, Network Management, Security options, WLAN settings, PPPOE, MAC, WPS, DSL and DHCP client.

How to connect to the IP address 192.168.1.1?

  • Status of services
  • Internet Internet operational
  • Internet IPv6 Not connected
  • Telephony Active telephony
  • Television Connected television
  • WiFi Enabled
  • File Sharing Disabled
  • Printer Sharing Disabled
  • Media Server Disabled
  • Access Control Disabled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trucs & Astuces – Bugs box

Si les systĂšmes d’exploitation embarquĂ©s par les box internet – les fameux Firmwares bĂ©nĂ©ficient de mises Ă  jour rĂ©guliĂšres, cela n’empĂȘche pas quelques petits plantages de temps Ă  autre. Et…

Droits sportifs, les GAFA s’en mĂȘlent

Amazon et Facebook s’intĂ©ressent de prĂšs Ă  la diffusion des Ă©vĂ©nements sportifs. Rude concurrence pour les FAI. La presse française s’est fait un plaisir de relayer les sommes impressionnantes versĂ©es…

Box 4G, la solution alternative

Les nouvelles box 4G offrent un accĂšs Ă  Internet fiable dans les zones oĂč le trĂšs haut dĂ©bit n’est pas disponible. LĂ  oĂč le rĂ©seau fibrĂ© n’est pas prĂ©sent et…




VoilĂ  plus de quinze ans que la box squatte le salon. NichĂ© prĂšs du tĂ©lĂ©viseur, elle a su se fondre dans le dĂ©cor et se rendre indispensable au quotidien. Et pour cause, les opĂ©rateurs n’ont eu de cesse d’étendre ses capacitĂ©s. LimitĂ©e, Ă  l’origine, Ă  trois activitĂ©s (le surf sur le Web, la tĂ©lĂ©phonie fixe et la tĂ©lĂ©vision), la box Internet constitue dĂ©sormais le pilier central de toutes les activitĂ©s numĂ©riques de la maison.

Elle fait aujourd’hui office de serveur domestique pour diffuser les innombrables contenus auxquels nous avons accĂšs, que ce soit sur la tĂ©lĂ© ou sur les autres appareils qui s’y connectent (ordinateurs, smartphones, tablettes). Mais aussi de vidĂ©o club Ă  domicile avec la plĂ©thore de films et de sĂ©ries en VoD (vidĂ©o Ă  la demande) proposĂ©s par les opĂ©rateurs ; de magnĂ©toscope numĂ©rique pour ne rien rater des programmes TV ; de console de jeu et de centrale domotique pour piloter les objets connectĂ©s. Elle sait tout faire ! Si bien que plus de 28,2 millions de foyers français l’ont adoptĂ©e, selon les derniers relevĂ©s de l’Arcep (AutoritĂ© de rĂ©gulation des communications Ă©lectroniques et des postes). C’est 780 000 abonnements de plus qu’en 2016.

Pour autant, Ă  trop vouloir en faire, la box Internet en oublie parfois la simplicitĂ©. MaĂźtrisez-vous vraiment ses nombreux talents ? Ne vous ĂȘtes-vous jamais perdu dans ses multiples menus et sous-menus ? Avez-vous saisi toutes les subtilitĂ©s de ses rĂ©glages ? De quoi devenir incollable sur la façon de l’utiliser. DĂ©gainez votre tĂ©lĂ©commande, c’est parti !

Bienvenue sur le blog d’aide pour la configuration de votre Box.

192.168.1.1 est une adresse IP privĂ©e utilisĂ©e pour se connecter au panneau d’administration d’un routeur. 192.168.ll est prĂ©dĂ©fini par les sociĂ©tĂ©s de routeurs comme adresse de passerelle par dĂ©faut et peut ĂȘtre utilisĂ© pour apporter des modifications diffĂ©rentes aux paramĂštres du routeur.

Comment se connecter Ă  192.168 1.1 ?


Pour vous connecter Ă  192.168.1.1, suivez ces Ă©tapes :

  1. Ouvrez un navigateur Web et accĂ©dez Ă  http://192.168.1.1 ou tapez 192.168 1.1 dans la barre d’URL du navigateur.
  2. Une page de connexion apparaĂźtra vous demandant d’entrer le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe de connexion.
  3. Saisissez le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe dans les champs dĂ©signĂ©s.
  4. Vous serez maintenant connectĂ© au panneau d’administration du routeur ou box internet.

Remarque: Si vous ne parvenez pas Ă  accĂ©der au panneau d’administration du routeur Ă  192.168.1.1, essayez d’utiliser une adresse IP diffĂ©rente – 192.168.0.1 ou 10.0.0.1 .

AccĂšs box SFR 192.168 1 1

AccĂšs box SFR 192.168 1 1

Répéteurs WIFI

Nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe box internet perdus ou oubliĂ©s ?

  • Si vous avez oubliĂ© le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe de la box wifi ou s’ils ne fonctionnent pas, vous pouvez :
  • Regardez le manuel / la boĂźte ou l’arriĂšre du routeur. (ou consultez la liste des noms d’utilisateur et des mots de passe par dĂ©faut ADMIN/ADMIN ).
  • Si vous avez modifiĂ© le mot de passe WIFI et l’avez perdu ou oubliĂ©, vous devez effectuer une rĂ©initialisation d’usine. Pour ce faire, recherchez un petit bouton RESET cachĂ© Ă  l’arriĂšre de votre routeur ou box wifi. Appuyez et maintenez ce bouton pendant environ 10-15 secondes Ă  l’aide d’un trombone ou d’une aiguille. Le routeur se redĂ©marrera et reviendra aux paramĂštres par dĂ©faut.
  • Pour vous connecter Ă  la box sans le login et mot de passe, appuyez environ 5 secondes sur le bouton service de votre Box jusqu’Ă  ce qu’il clignote et cliquez sur le bouton Continuer.

Comment changer l’adresse IP 192 168 I I de la box internet ?

L’adresse IP de la passerelle par dĂ©faut est prĂ©-attribuĂ©e par votre fournisseur de services Internet, cependant, un utilisateur peut la configurer en fonction des besoins. Il est souvent modifiĂ© pour empĂȘcher les hacker d’accĂ©der Ă  votre panneau d’administration, empĂȘcher les attaques DDoS ou simplement ajouter une couche de sĂ©curitĂ© supplĂ©mentaire. Voici comment procĂ©der :

  1. Connectez-vous Ă  votre panneau d’administration par dĂ©faut Ă  192.168.0.1 ou 192.168.1.1 (admin / admin est un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe)
  2. Accédez à ParamÚtres avancés> Réseau> LAN.
    Dans le champ «Adresse IP», vous pouvez la changer en votre adresse souhaitée, telle que 192.168.1.2.
  3. Enregistrez-le et le routeur redémarrera pour appliquer les modifications.
  4. Connectez-vous Ă  la page de configuration de votre routeur (nom d’utilisateur: admin et mot de passe: admin / vide)
    Accédez à Configuration> ParamÚtres réseau.
  5. Vous trouverez maintenant le champ Adresse IP du routeur.
  6. Modifiez-le comme vous le souhaitez et enregistrez les paramĂštres.

NETGEAR:

  1. Connectez-vous Ă  la page des paramĂštres du routeur NetGear via 192.168.1.1 ou 192.168.0.1
  2. Par dĂ©faut, le nom d’utilisateur est admin et le mot de passe est mot de passe .
  3. Une fois connecté, accédez à Avancé> dans le menu de gauche, accédez à «Configuration»> Configuration LAN.
    Sous Configuration TCP / IP LAN, vous verrez l’adresse IP. Modifiez 10.10.10.1 selon vos prĂ©fĂ©rences.
  4. Appliquer les modifications et le systÚme redémarrera pour mettre à jour les paramÚtres.
  5. Dans tous les cas, pendant le processus, quelque chose ne va pas, vous pouvez rĂ©initialiser votre routeur aux paramĂštres d’usine par dĂ©faut afin que toute personnalisation soit rĂ©tablie.

La protection de votre rĂ©seau WiFi est importante pour empĂȘcher tout accĂšs non autorisĂ©. Suivez les rĂšgles de base telles que l’activation du cryptage WPA2, la configuration d’un mot de passe fort, la dĂ©sactivation de WPS ajoute plus de sĂ©curitĂ© car il s’agit d’une ancienne mĂ©thode de synchronisation entre les rĂ©seaux, activez le filtrage des adresses MAC et mettez Ă  jour le micrologiciel de votre routeur de temps en temps. Voici un guide complet sur la façon de protĂ©ger votre rĂ©seau WiFi .

192 168 1 1 Connexion administrateur

Mots de passe administrateur du routeur et adresse IP de connexion

192.168.1.1 est une adresse IP que les routeurs comme Linksys et d’autres marques de rĂ©seau utilisent comme point d’accĂšs ou passerelle. Les entreprises configurent l’accĂšs administrateur du routeur Ă  cette adresse pour permettre aux administrateurs rĂ©seau de configurer leurs routeurs et rĂ©seaux. ConcrĂštement, on peut gĂ©rer les options de sĂ©curitĂ©, la gestion du rĂ©seau, la qualitĂ© de service IP, DNS, proxy, LAN, WAN, les paramĂštres WLAN, DSL, ADSL, MAC, bloc WPS; entre autres.

Comment se connecter Ă  192.168.1.1 en 5 Ă©tapes faciles

L’accĂšs Ă  l’administrateur de votre routeur via une adresse IP 192.168.ll vous permettra de modifier les paramĂštres et configurations fournis par votre fournisseur d’accĂšs internet.

Une fois que vous connaissez l’adresse IP de votre routeur, introduisez-la dans l’adresse URL de votre navigateur. Vous serez dirigĂ© vers le panneau de connexion utilisateur. LĂ , introduisez votre utilisateur et votre mot de passe .

Si vous avez oubliĂ© votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe, vous pouvez suivre ces instructions pour les rĂ©cupĂ©rer. Si vous n’avez pas modifiĂ© l’utilisateur et le mot de passe par dĂ©faut fournis avec le routeur, vous pouvez consulter notre liste de noms d’utilisateurs et de mots de passe par dĂ©faut .

Une fois dans le panneau d’administration du routeur, vous pourrez modifier et changer tous les paramĂštres Internet.

Comment trouver l’adresse IP de la box FREE, SFR, ORANGE ou BOUYGUES ?

Si vous rencontrez des problĂšmes pour accĂ©der Ă  votre routeur Ă  192.168.1.1 (chargement long ou pas de chargement du tout), votre rĂ©seau peut utiliser une autre adresse telle que 192.168.0.1 , 10.0.0.1 ou 192.168.2.1 . Dans ce cas, consultez notre liste d’adresses IP de routeur . Vous pouvez Ă©galement lire notre tutoriel sur la façon de trouver l’adresse IP de votre routeur pour plus d’aide.

192.168.1.1

L’adresse IP 192.168.1.1 est la passerelle par dĂ©faut de la plupart des routeurs sans fil ou des modems ADSL. Il existe plusieurs adresses IP principales qu’un routeur peut prendre, 192.168.ll est la plus courante, bien que 10.0.0.1 ou 192.168.0.1 ou 192.168 l 254 soient Ă©galement d’autres options. Ces adresses sont communĂ©ment appelĂ©es adresses d’hĂŽtes .

Que peut-on faire avec 192.168.1.1

Afin d’accĂ©der Ă  votre routeur, remplissez 192.168.1.1 dans la barre d’adresse de votre navigateur. Une fois que vous accĂ©dez au panneau d’administration de votre routeur, vous pouvez ajuster plusieurs options concernant: IP Qos, DNS, Proxy, LAN, WAN, gestion de rĂ©seau, options de sĂ©curitĂ©, paramĂštres WLAN, PPPOE, MAC, WPS, DSL et client DHCP.

Comment se connecter Ă  l’adresse IP 192.168.1.1 ?

Etat des services

  • Internet Internet opĂ©rationnel
  • Internet IPv6 Non connectĂ©
  • TĂ©lĂ©phonie TĂ©lĂ©phonie active
  • TĂ©lĂ©vision TĂ©lĂ©vision connectĂ©e
  • WiFi ActivĂ©
  • Partage de fichier DĂ©sactivĂ©
  • Partage d’imprimante DĂ©sactivĂ©
  • Serveur multimĂ©dia DĂ©sactivĂ©
  • ContrĂŽle d’accĂšs DĂ©sactivĂ©

SFR

ORANGE

BOUYGUES

FREE

12 rĂ©flexions sur « 192.168 1.1 => Box – Le Blog »

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *